Today has been good

I didn’t ride Chic today, but I was able to be reassured by Sherwin that I can, in fact, improve Chic fundamentally by April 11th, which is when the project is due.

Chic is going to be outside now for as often as possible. I think it’ll be good for her. I’m actually with her right now, watching her finish eating while I have the clippers running. I actually clipped some off of her chest and she was perfect for that. It’s just her head that she is anxious about.

And I have pictures this time! 🙂 She is extremely fluffy.
I’ll add the pictures as soon as I figure out how to on a phone.

She is getting bigger too. A lot healthier. 🙂 I’ve added a weight booster to her feed so that she doesn’t have to eat so much Purina Impact. Too much grain, waaaay too much. Especially for a single feeding. I know that she isn’t getting feed in the mornings anymore though, so I am doing the best that I can.

Taking Friday off to work on my portfolio. I am creaking out over it. :/

I want to do a low trace clip, but not yet. I can’t afford a blanket so I want to do it when the weather gets warmer.

20140205-211949.jpg

20140205-212006.jpg

20140205-212023.jpg

20140205-212033.jpg

20140205-212041.jpg

This entry was posted in Senior Project and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment